The Sick Book Tag!

I’m just getting over a cold which sucks, so here’s a my Sick Book Tag. It was first created by Dark_Chickie on Wattpad. So the rules are really easy so I’m not going to go into describing them, I hope you catch on! Here I go!

Diabetes- a book too sweet, like really sweet.

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. Not really romancy but just adorable. I was smiling the whole time reading it.

Chicken Pox- a book you picked up once but will never pick up again.

Beta by Rachel Cohn. I really liked the idea of this book but it disappointed me 100%. I don’t think I’ll ever finish the series.

Influenza- a contagious book that spreads like a virus.

Clockwork Princess By Cassandra Clare. There are no words for my love of this book. It made be laugh, it made me burst into tears like a baby, and made me happy cry.

The Cycle- a book you read every month, year, or often.

Goose Girl by Shannon Hale. I’ve been reading this book since I was a little girl and I will continue reading until I am in a wheelchair.

Insomnia- a book that kept you up all night.

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken. I couldn’t get into this book for the first 100 pages but after that I couldn’t put this book down. This book is so great. I keep mentioning this book in my posts but I just love it that much!

Amnesia- a book that’s forgotten and didn’t leave a powerful impression in your memory.

“”I wish I could wake up with amnesia! And forget about the stupid little things.”” Sorry I couldn’t help it 😉 This one is……Uglies by Scott Westerfeld. I really, really, really liked the idea of this book. But it was just super boring. Scott could have done so much more with this book! I just didn’t really ever get into it.

Asthma- A book that took your breath away.

The Fault in our Stars by John Green. This book was amazing and so well written. It made me feel the feels.

Malnutrition- a book that lacked food for thought.

Matched by Ally Condie. Unfortunately, nothing happened. Ever. -_-

Travel Sickness- a book that took you on a trip through time and space.

Across the Universe by Beth Revis. Again there are no words for my love of this book. So good! Why did it have to end?!

Well there you go! I hope you enjoyed that, I did!

Yours,

DANCINGONE ❤

Leave a Reply

